CONTRACT PACKAGING BY TEXSPED

We are your reliable contract packager for tailor-made packaging solutions of all types. On a more than 4,000 sqm finishing area we offer state-of-the-art packaging and labelling machines for all requirements. Regardless of whether standardized special offers in high volumes or individual solutions in low volume production, TEXSPED materializes your campaigns and offers co-packaging at the highest stage – professionally and flexibly.

Texsped_web_p1 (10 von 46)_bearb

Shrink packaging

With our shrink packaging, you can combine several single products (e.g. main product + small product samples or 1+1 special offers) in one compact package. Hereby, a transparent foil is wrapped directly around your articles and your customers receive a product combination that is easy to transport and both dust- and splash-proof.

Texsped_web_p1 (12 von 46)

Blister packaging

With blister packaging, your products are positioned on a cardboard and fixed with a transparent PET-blister. The supporting cardboard can be individually styled in multi-colour printing on both sides. This type of packaging is highly customizable and is suited for both low- and high-volume production.


Texsped_web_p1 (11 von 46)

Skin packaging

Fits like a second skin – your product will be positioned on a flexibly shapable, air-permeable, special skin cardboard. The transparent foil will be sucked in by the cardboard and cover the product and cardboard like a second skin by welding them.

If you wish, we provide the finished products with promotion stickers and EURO-punching, of course. Skin packaging can be used most variably – uncomplicated in its production and therefore an affordable alternative to blister packaging – particularly with lower order quantities.

Texsped_web_p1 (8 von 46)

Flowpacks

Flowpacks are tubular bags into which products are mostly put inside horizontally, in a lying position. Due to its high tightness, this type of packaging is particularly suited for fragile/perishable goods in the food sector, such as pieces of cake or granola bar, but also for technical products in the non-food sector.

Sleeve 2

Sleeve packs

With sleeve packs, an individually designable foil in brilliant multi-colour printing is pulled over your product (or respectively even more products), heated and thus perfectly moulded. Essentially, sleeves are particularly high-quality shrink packs that are, above all, individually suitable for printing. With shrink sleeves we realise your creative ideas for campaigns even at low volumes.

Texsped_web_p1 (18 von 48)

Display finishing

Mainly for large campaigns our partners often need stable cardboard stands as an eye-catcher for their customers. TEXSPED offers you the full service of an experienced professional, from design to production, and finally to the setup of the display and equipping. Even at crowded POS’s, attractive purchasing incentives can be provided through display finishing in combination with sleeve packs.

Texsped_web_p1 (14 von 46)

Special packaging

If you require a unique packaging solution, then TEXSPED is perfect for you. Our model workshop is supporting you from your first idea to the finished packaging and so you receive a fully customized and unique packaging for your campaign.

Development / Purchasing

Texsped_web_p1 (7 von 48)

Labelling

Production and Attaching

We produce labels in various forms/materials and attach them precisely on the fully finished goods. Regardless of whether barcodes, logos, informative texts or advertising messages – our trained staff is supporting you in realising your goals as far as logistics and campaigning are concerned.

Texsped_web_p1 (15 von 46)

Cardboard

From displays to small collapsible boxes

In the area of cardboard, TEXSPED offers you a broad range of possibilities to present yourself, from large-volume displays to counter cards, packaging of food and especially beverages, collapsible boxes and individually manufactured special designs. In this process, we do not only support you as a manufacturer, but we also assist you as an innovation partner right from the development and design of your cardboard products – TEXSPED perfectly stages your products.

Texsped_web_p1 (5 von 46)

Advertising material

Advertising samples and advertising articles

For standardised series packaging we produce foil-, shrink-, sleeve-, special- or sales packaging in a minimum of time, strictly adhering to your individual requirements. You outline your desired outcome and TEXSPED is offering you the adequate packaging solution.

If you need something special one day, TEXSPED is your packaging expert. You specify your needs and our experienced team develop the appropriate displays and packaging solutions. We gladly arrange individual gift sets and attend to the fulfilment of mailings.

Texsped_web_p1 (48 von 48)

We gladly work directly with you

Staff and machines from TEXSPED – without any extra costs, directly with you on site.

TEXSPED is offering you also in the sector co-packaging individual service solutions – directly with you on site, without any extra costs. Experienced specialists and, by previous agreement, appropriate machines will be at your disposal at your location.

So “TEXSPED on-site co-packaging“ is lowering your overhead costs for staff, machines and transport and at the same time minimising your transport routes and considering your desired accounting method. Individual co-packaging, directly on site and without any extra costs – TEXSPED makes it possible!

LOHNVERPACKUNG DURCH TEXSPED

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Kontraktpacker für maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen jedweder Art. Auf über 4.000 m² Konfektionierfläche bieten wir modernste Verpackungs- und Etikettiermaschinen für jeden Bedarf. Egal ob standardisierte Angebotsaktionen in Großauflage oder individuelle Einzellösungen in Kleinserie, TEXSPED realisiert Ihre Kampagnen und bietet Co-Packing auf höchstem Niveau – professionell und flexibel.

Texsped_web_p1 (10 von 46)

Schrumpfpackung

Mit unseren Schrumpfverpackungen können Sie mehrere Einzelprodukte (z.B. Hauptprodukt + kleine Produktprobe oder 1+1 Produktaktionen) in einem kompakten Gesamtpaket zusammenführen. Die durchsichtige Folie legt sich dabei direkt über Ihre Artikel. Ihre Kunden erhalten so eine praktikabel transportierbare Produktkombination, die zudem staub- und spritzwassergeschützt ist.

Texsped_web_p1 (12 von 46)

Blisterverpackung

Bei Blisterverpackungen werden Ihre Produkte auf einem Karton positioniert und mit einem durchsichtigen    PET-Blister fixiert. Der Trägerkarton ist dabei beidseitig im Mehrfarbendruck frei gestaltbar. Dieser Verpackungstyp ist hochgradig anpassbar und eignet sich sowohl für Klein- wie Großserien.

Texsped_web_p1 (11 von 46)

Skinverpackung

Sitzt wie eine zweite Haut – Ihr Produkt wird auf einem flexibel gestaltbaren, luftdurchlässigen Spezial-Skinkarton positioniert. Die transparente Folie wird durch den Karton angesaugt und legt sich durch das Verschweißen hauteng über Produkt und Karton.

Die gefertigten Produkte können natürlich auf Wunsch mit Promotion-Stickern und einer Euro-Lochung versehen werden. Skinverpackungen sind ausgesprochen variabel einsetzbar, unkompliziert in der Produktion und damit die kostengünstige Alternative zur Blisterverpackung – vor allem bei geringeren Auftragsmengen.

Texsped_web_p1 (8 von 46)

Flowpack

Flowpacks sind Schlauchbeutel, in welche die Produkte meist horizontal, also liegend, in den Beutel übergeben werden. Dieser Verpackungstyp eignet sich aufgrund seiner besonderen Dichtheit insbesondere für zerbrechliche/verderbliche Produkte aus dem Food-Bereich, wie z.B. Kuchenstücke oder Müsliriegel, aber auch für technische Produkte aus dem Non-Food-Bereich.

20160406_094203

Sleeveverpackung

Bei Sleeveverpackungen wird eine im brillianten Mehrfarbendruck völlig frei gestaltbare Folie über Ihr Produkt (bzw. auch gerne mehrere Produkte) gestülpt, erhitzt und so perfekt angepasst. Im Wesentlichen handelt es sich bei Sleeves also um besonders hochwertige, v.a. aber frei bedruckbare Schrumpfverpackungen. Mit Shrink Sleeves realisieren wir Ihre kreativen Kampagnenideen auch in Kleinserien.

Texsped_web_p1 (18 von 48)

Displaykonfektionierung

Gerade für größere Kampagnen benötigen unsere Partner oft stabile Kartonaufsteller als besonderen Blickfang für Ihre Kunden. TEXSPED bietet Ihnen von der Gestaltung über die Produktion bis hin zum Display-Aufbau und der Befüllung ein Full-Service vom erfahrenen Profi mit welchem sich selbst an überfüllten POS attraktive Kaufanreize setzen lassen.

Texsped_web_p1 (14 von 46)

Sonderverpackung

Wenn es eine ganz besondere Verpackungslösung sein soll, dann sind Sie bei TEXSPED genau richtig. Unsere Musterwerkstatt unterstützt Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur fertigen Verpackung. So erhalten Sie eine rundum angepasste und einzigartige Verpackung für Ihre Kampagne.

Entwicklung / Einkauf

Texsped_web_p1 (7 von 48)

Etikettierung

Produktion und Anbringung

Wir erstellen Etiketten in unterschiedlichsten Formen/Materialien und bringen diese punktgenau auf die fertig konfektionierte Ware auf. Ob Barcodes, Logos, Informationstexte oder Werbebotschaften – unser geschultes Personal unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer Logistik- und Kampagnenziele.

Texsped_web_p1 (15 von 46)

Kartonagen

Von Displays bis zu kleinen Faltschachteln

Im Bereich Kartonagen bietet Ihnen TEXSPED von großvolumigen Displays über Thekenaufsteller, Food- und speziell Getränkeverpackungen, Faltschachteln und individuell angefertigten Sonderkonstruktionen ein breites Sortiment an Repräsentationsmöglichkeiten. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie nicht nur als Hersteller, sondern helfen als Innovationspartner bereits bei der Entwicklung und Gestaltung Ihrer Kartonagen mit – TEXSPED setzt Ihre Produkte perfekt in Szene.

Texsped_web_p1 (5 von 46)

Werbemittel

Produktproben und Werbeartikel

Für standardisierte Serienabpackungen werden Folien-, Schrumpf-, Sleeve-, Sonder- oder Aktionspackungen binnen kürzester Zeit und streng nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen gefertigt. Sie beschreiben uns Ihr Wunschergebnis und TEXSPED bietet Ihnen die dazupassende Verpackungslösung.

Wenn es einmal etwas Besonderes sein soll, ist TEXSPED Ihr Verpackungsprofi. Sie spezifizieren Ihren Bedarf und unser erfahrenes Team entwirft die dazu passenden Displays und Verpackungslösungen. Gerne stellen wir auch individuelle Geschenkesets zusammen und besorgen das Fulfillment von Mailings.

Texsped_web_p1 (48 von 48)

Wir arbeiten gerne direkt bei Ihnen

Personal und Maschinen von TEXSPED – ohne Mehrkosten, direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort

TEXSPED bietet Ihnen auch in der Sparte Co-Packing individuelle Servicelösungen – direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, ohne Mehrkosten. Erfahrene Fachkräfte und nach Vereinbarung auch entsprechende Verpackungsmaschinen stehen Ihnen dabei an Ihrem Standort zur Verfügung.

TEXSPED-Co-Packing-vor-Ort“ senkt so Ihre Fixkosten für Personal, Maschinen und Transport bei gleichzeitiger Minimierung Ihrer Transportwege und Berücksichtigung Ihrer gewünschten Abrechnungsmodalitäten. Individuelles Co-Packing, direkt vor Ort und ohne Mehrkosten – TEXSPED macht’s möglich!