Social Committment

TEXSPED is a medium-sized, owner-managed and sustainably operating company. We view our customers as partners, build on long-term customer relationships and invest a great deal in the development and satisfaction of our employees.

We are aware of our social responsibility and have been engaged as a patron for charitable projects for years.

Numerous certificates and awards for our social commitment underline our sense of responsibility and reflect the CSR of TEXSPED.

Regenbogental

We are aware of our social responsibility and have been involved for years as a sponsor of charitable aid projects.

 

In times like these, cooperation is immensely important – we see this day after day – and we do not want to look away, but actively help people less fortunate by life and to support institutions such as the Regenbogental in Leobersdorf (more details about this aid organization in the supplement) both financially and – in the truest sense of the word – active help.

 

The newly purchased furniture for a complete therapy apartment (kitchen, anteroom, living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, toilet, etc.) have been assembled by our employees with great joy and great commitment on site.

 

Here are some photos from our joint relief campaign:

Soziales Engagement

TEXSPED ist ein mittelständisches, eigentümergeführtes und nachhaltig agierendes Unternehmen. Wir sehen unsere Kunden als Partner, bauen auf langfristige Kundenbeziehungen und investieren viel in die Entwicklung und Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter.

Wir sind uns unserer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst und engagieren uns seit Jahren als Förderer gemeinnütziger Hilfsprojekte.

Die zahlreich erhaltenen Urkunden und Auszeichnungen für unser soziales Engagement unterstreichen dieses Verantwortungsbewusstsein und sind Ausdruck der Corporate Social Responsibility von TEXSPED.

Regenbogental

Wir sind uns unserer gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung bewusst und engagieren uns seit Jahren als Förderer gemeinnütziger Hilfsprojekte.

In Zeiten wie diesen ist ein Miteinander immens wichtig – dies sehen wir Tag für Tag – und wir wollen auch nicht wegsehen, sondern aktiv auch weniger vom Leben be-günstigten Menschen helfen und Einrichtungen, wie das Regenbogental in Leobersdorf (mehr Details über diese Hilfsorganisation im Beiblatt) sowohl in finanzieller, wie auch in – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes – tatkräftiger Hilfe zu unterstützen.

 

Die von uns neu angeschafften Möbel für eine komplette Therapiewohnung (Küche, Vorraum, Wohnzimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer, WC, usw.) haben unsere Mit-arbeiter mit großer Freude und großem Einsatz vor Ort gemeinsam zusammengebaut.

 

Hier ein paar Fotos von unserer gemeinsamen Hilfsaktion: